Travel Specialists
 
   
 

Travel Specialists

  CONTACT US: 516-868-1711 OR EMAIL US
 

    

Beverly Markman

Email: Beverly@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 30+

Languages: English

Specialties: Luxury Travel, Europe, Exotics. Africa




    

Donna Guttman

Email: Donna@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 23

Languages: English

Specialties: Luxury Travel, Europe, Exotics. Africa




    

Jane Wilk

Email: Jane@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 16

Languages: English

Specialties: Family vacations, Honeymoons, Cruises, Europe, Independents




    

Tracy Mignone

Email: Tracy@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 32

Languages: English

Specialties: Administrative, Air Travel, Corporate




    

Patricia O’Gara

Email: Trish@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 33

Languages: English

Specialties: Honeymoons





    

Karen Guidone

Email: karen@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 44

Languages: English

Specialties: Family vacations, Honeymoons, Cruises, Europe, Independents




    

Jason Katz

Email: Jason@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 15

Languages: English

Specialties: Family Vacations, Independent Tours, Ocean Cruising




    

Felicia Balek

Email: felicia@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 10

Languages: English, Chinese (Cantonese, Mandarin)

Specialties: Beach & Sun, History & Culture, Independent Tours, Family Vacation, Adventure




    

Lisa O’Gara – Independent Contractor

Email: Lisa@number1travelinc.com

Years in Travel Industry: 37

Languages: English

Specialties: Europe, Caribbean, Mexico, Safari, Exotics, Family Travel, Independent Tours




    

Angel Donnelly -  Independent Contractor

Email: angeld1@optonline.net

Years in Travel Industry: 25+

Languages: English

Specialties: All Leisure Travel




    

Roberta Cohen – Independent Contractor

Email: robertatravel1@yahoo.com

Years in Travel Industry: 35

Languages: English

Specialties: Caribbean, Europe, Cruises




    

Jennie Savona – Independent Contractor

Email: jennietravel1@yahoo.com

Years in Travel Industry: 35

Languages: English

Specialties: Europe, Exotics




    

Sheryl Smith – Independent Contractor

Email: Sherylesmith@aol.com

Years in Travel Industry: 30

Languages: English

Specialties: Honeymoons, Independent tours, Family vacations, Cruises, Europe, Caribbean




    

Judy Rutsky – Independent Contractor

Email: jrtravel1@comcast.net

Years in Travel Industry: 50

Languages: English

Specialties: Cruising, Honeymoons, Vacation Packages




    

Joni Rosenbaum – Independent Contractor

Email: jonirr@aol.com

Years in Travel Industry: 18

Languages: English

Specialties: Luxury Travel, Europe, Exotics